Lindsey Criswell, MD, MPH

  • Vice Chancellor of Research
  • Medicine

[email protected]

Harold Collard, MD

  • Associate Vice Chancellor, Clinical Research
  • Director, CTSI
  • Medicine

[email protected]

Brian Smith

  • Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer
  • Senior Associate Vice Chancellor - Research
  • Interim Director, Research Resource Program

Winona Ward

  • Assistant Vice Chancellor - Research
  • Interim Director, Office of Clinical Trials Activation

Unit / Program Managers

Kristina Cataline

  • Interim Director, IACUP

[email protected]

Sherry Felchlin

  • Interim Director, Human Research Protection Program

[email protected]

Mark Freiberg

Executive Director
  • EH&S

[email protected]

Gretchen Kiser, PhD

  • Executive Director
  • Research Development Office

[email protected]

Mae Moredo